Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

David Phillips

David A. Phillips

Director

Interim Museum Director

Email: dap@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-9229

Anne Marie Carpenter

Anne Marie Carpenter

Staff

Department Administrator - Museum Studies

Email:

Phone: (505) 277-0786

Office: anacke@unm.edu

Robin Cordero

Robin Cordero

Staff

Project Director - OCA

Email: rcordero@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-0059

Robert Dello Russo

Robert Dello-Russo

Staff

Director - Office of Contract Archeology

Email: rdellorusso@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-5853

E. James Dixon  Professor of Anthropology & former Director

E. James Dixon

Staff

Emeritus Professor of Anthropology

Email: jdixon@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 515-4024

Heather Edgar

Heather J.H. Edgar

Staff

Curator of Human Osteology

Email: hjhedgar@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-4415

Amy Grachowski

Amy Grochowski

Staff

Curator of Education

Email: amygro@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-2924

Scott Gunn

Scott Gunn

Staff

GIS Analyst - OCA

Email: sagunn@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-6369

Erin Hegberg

Erin Hegberg

Staff

Staff Archaeologist - OCA

Email: hegberg@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-5853

Mary Beth Hermans

Mary Beth Hermans

Staff

Manager - Public Programs

Email: mhermans@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1400

Alexander Kurota

Alexander Kurota

Staff

Project Director - OCA

Email: akurota@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-0025

Dorothy Larson

Dorothy Larson

Staff

Interim Curator of Archaeology

Email: dllarson@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 440-5770

Donna Lasusky

Donna Lasusky

Staff

Unit Administrator - OCA

Email: lasusky@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1724

Banks Leonard

Banks Leonard

Staff

Project Director - OCA

Email: banksleonard@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-6495

Sandy Lujans

Sandy Lujans

Staff

Unit Administrator

Email: lujans@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-0296

Lea McChesney

Lea McChesney

Staff

Curator of Ethnology

Email: lsmcches@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1936

Josh McGrath

Joshua McGrath

Staff

Accountant II

Email: joshmcgrath@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1545

Karen Price

Staff

Archaeology Collections Manager

Email: priceke@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1141

No picture available

Mike Rendina

Staff

Preparator

Email: mrendina@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1551

Devorah Romanek

Staff

Curator of Exhibits

Email: dromanek@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1553

Christian Solfisburg

Christian Solfisburg

Staff

Staff Archaeologist - OCA

Email: csolfisburg@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-0059

Maren Svare

Maren Svare

Staff

Administrative Assistant III

Email: msvare@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1830

Loa Traxler

Loa Traxler

Staff

Director - Museum Studies

Email: lptraxler@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-2583

Meghan Truckey

Meghan Truckey

Staff

Senior Collections Manager

Email: truckey@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1825

Diane Tyink

Diane Tyink

Staff

Archivist

Email: dtyink@unm.edu

Phone: (505) 277-1549